Artistic director Clemens Unterreiner

Masterclass Date

Klassik-Mania-Masterclass 2014 takes place in late summer 2014 in the Old Town Hall Vienna.

exacte date to be announced

Lecturers

All masterclass lecturers are private individuals as volunteers!
Each student will be supervised by an efficient classification alternately by all Donzenten. To get each student the opportunity to work with all faculty and take the different experiences. This is a comprehensive and important scope for discretion and artistic support, especially for young singers.

Costs:

  • Participation in the Master Class cost: € 400 -
    With the participation fee the free active and passive access to all classes and free support by our accompanists are included . (2x daily work with the teachers in the various classes)

Special prize

Concert Prize 2015 donated by Clemens Unterreiner

Media prize

to be announced

Audiance prize

In the amount of Euro 400.- is donated by / n.n

Procedure

Each participant may register with six opera / operetta arias and 6 songs in the masterclass.
The Artistic Director will review all applications and ask the participants to master course in Vienna. A top-class experts College will teach the participants in each class. Each student will be assigned at least 30 minutes every day in every class. So at least 1 hour work daily active and 5 hours of passive listening.

Age requirements

Ladies: Born between April, 12th 1987 and September 12th 1994 (20 to 26 years)
Gentlemen: Born between April, 12th 1985 and April 12th 1994 (20 to 28 years)

Costs

Participation in the classical mania master class costs: € 400.-
We want to promising young artists the opportunity to come together at a reputable Meitserkurs without financial risk to signing up. Furthermore, the accompanists site are provided free of charge. All other personal expenses such as shipping costs, travel costs, accommodation, meals, etc. must of course be paid for separately. If you register as a participant and / participant in the classical mania Masterclass unexcused absent not get reimbursed his registration fees. This of course applies only if unexcused, selbstverschuldetem no-show. The cancellation can be done before the master class by email, phone or fax, stating the grounds up to 1 week.

Application

Application starts: May , 1. 2014
Application deadline: August, 15. 2014

All applications received by then online registration will be considered! Please register in time. Due to the many applications of the registration deadline on August 15, 2014 has been set. The sooner you register, the easier the administration and preparation.
Attention - limited number of participants - Sign up on time!

ONLINE APPLICATION

Selection:

After reviewing the applications made by the selection committee a written e-mail invitation to participate in the master class takes place in Vienna. The artistic director may demand a demo recording (CD or MD) of the candidates in particular interest and to clarify artistic questions yet.
The participation to the classical mania masterclass is binding upon receipt of your payment! A cancellation must be timely and stating the reasons until 1 week before the course starts by e-mail, phone or fax.

1. Step:

Register online at the masterclas. After reviewing the applications made by the selection committee a written e-mail invitation to participate in the masterclass takes place. The artistic director may demand a demo recording (CD or MD) of the candidates in particular interest and to clarify artistic questions yet.

2. Step:

After email confirmation of your registration and invitation to the masterclass we kindly ask you to transfer the course fee. With the arrival of your payment the registration is complete and your participation mandatory. To get accurate information about the course, lesson plans and the allocation for the week of the course.

Masterclass:

To the beginning of the course, we welcome you all together officially in the Old Town Hall. After that the masterclass week begins with the scheduled timetable. The classification is carried out by the organization. Each participant has enough time to work every day with every teacher actively or passively listening to the other students.
At the end of the course week there will be a celebratory final concert in the hall of the Old Town Hall. The best singers of the course week, singing one aria or song. The audience is thereby awarding the audience award to one of the singers.

Site of event

Austria, 1010 Vienna, Wipplingerstraße 8, Altes Rathaus Vienna, 2nd floor, banqueting hall.
All courses can be visited by listeners with a day - guest ticket. (Extrabox). The final concert is public. Admission free - donations for the charity association HILFSTÖNE are welcome!

Répétiteurs

  • Mats Knutsson
  • Ilse Schumann
  • n.n

Intendanz Clemens Unterreiner

Termin

Der 1. Klassik-Mania-Gesangs-Meisterkurs findet im Spätsommer 2014 im Alten Rathaus in Wien statt.
genaues Datum folgt...

Dozenten

Alle Dozenten sind als Privatpersonen ehrenamtlich tätig!

Jeder Kursteilnehmer wird durch eine effiziente Einteilung abwechselnd von allen Donzenten betreut werden. So bekommt jeder Student die Gelegenheit mit allen Dozenten zu arbeiten und die unterschiedlichen Erfahrungen mitzunehmen. Dies ist gerade für junge Sängerinnen und Sänger eine umfassende und wichtige Bandbreite der Beurteilung und künstlerischen Unterstützung.

Preise

  • Die Teilnahme am Meisterkurs kostet: Euro 400.-
    Mit der Teilnahmegebühr sind der freie aktive und passive Zugang zu allen Klassen und die kostenlose Unterstützung durch unsere Korrepetitoren inkludiert. (2x tägliche Arbeit mit den Dozenten in den einzelnen Klassen)

Sonderpreis

Ein Konzertpreis für das Jahr 2015 gestiftet von Clemens Unterreiner

Medienpreis

n.n

Publikumspreis

Im Wert von Euro 400.- gestiftet von/ n.n
Beim Abschlußkonzert wird das Publikum durch Wahl einen Gewinner küren.

Ablauf

Jeder Teilnehmer kann sich mit 6 Oper /Operetten Arien und 6. Liedern beim Klassik-Mania-Meisterkurs anmelden.
Die Intendanz wird alle Anmeldungen prüfen und die Teilnehmer zum Meisterkurs nach Wien bitten. Ein hochkarätiges Expertenkollegium wird die Teilnehmer in den einzelnen Klassen unterrichten. Jeder Studenten wird mindestens 30 Minuten täglich in jeder Klasse eingeteilt sein. Also mindestens 1 Stunde täglich aktives arbeiten und 5 Stunden passives Zuhören.

Altersvoraussetzungen

Damen: Geboren zwischen 12. April 1987 und 12. April 1994 (20 bis 26 Jahre)
Herren: Geboren zwischen 12. April 1985 und 15. April 1994 (20 bis 28 Jahre)

Kosten

Die Teilnahme am Klassik-Mania-Meisterkurs kostet einmalig Euro: 400.-
Damit wollen wir jungen Nachwuchskünstlern die Möglichkeit geben sich bei einem seriösen Meitserkurs ohne finanzielles Risiko anmelden zu können. Weiters werden auch die Korrepetitoren vor Ort kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt.
Alle weiteren persönlichen Auslagen wie Versandkosten, Reisekosten, Unterkunft, Verpflegung etc. müssen natürlich selbst getragen werden.
Wer sich anmeldet und als Teilnehmer/Teilnehmerin dem Klassik-Mania-Meisterkurs unentschuldigt fernbleibt bekommt seine Anmeldegebühren leider nicht erstattet. Dies gilt natürlich nur bei unentschuldigtem, selbstverschuldetem Nichterscheinen.
Die Abmeldung kann unter Angabe der Gründe bis 1 Woche vor dem Meisterkurs durch Email, Telefon oder Fax erfolgen.

Anmeldung

Anmeldebeginn: 1. Mai 2014
Anmeldeschluss: 15. August 2014

Alle bis dahin eingelangten online-Anmeldungen werden berücksichtigt! Bitte melden Sie sich rechtzeitig an. Aufgrund der vielen Anmeldungen wurde der Anmeldeschluß auf den 15. August 2014 festgelegt. Je früher Sie sich anmelden, desto leichter fällt die Administration und Vorbereitung.
Achtung - begrenzte Teilnehmerzahl - Melden Sie sich rechtzeitig an!

ONLINE ANMELDUNG

Selektion

Nach Sichtung der Anmeldungen durch das Auswahlkomitee erfolgt die schriftliche E-mail-Einladung zur Teilnahme am Meisterkurs in Wien. Die Intendanz kann bei besonderem Interesse und zur Klärung von künstlerischen Fragen noch zusätzlich eine Demoaufnahme (CD oder MD) von den Kandidaten verlangen.
Die Teilnahme zum Klassik-Mania-Meisterkurs ist nach Eingang Ihrer Zahlung verbindlich! Eine Abmeldung muß rechtzeitig und unter Angabe der Gründe bis 1. Woche vor Kursbeginn durch E-mail, Telefon oder Fax erfolgen.

1. Schritt:

Melden Sie sich online beim Meisterkus an. Nach Sichtung der Anmeldungen durch das Auswahlkomitee erfolgt die schriftliche E-mail-Einladung zur Teilnahme am Meisterkurs in Wien. Die Intendanz kann bei besonderem Interesse und zur Klärung von künstlerischen Fragen noch zusätzlich eine Demoaufnahme (CD oder MD) von den Kandidaten verlangen.

2. Schritt:

Nach der Email Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung und Einladung zum Klassik-Mania-Mesiterkurs ersuchen wir Sie, die Kursgebühr zu überweisen. Mit dem Eintreffen Ihrer Zahlung ist die Anmeldung abgeschlossen und Ihre Teilnahme verpflichtend. Sie erhalten eine genaue Information über den Ablauf, Stundenpläne und die Einteilung für die Kurswoche.

Der Meisterkurs:

Zum Kursbeginn begrüssen wir Sie alle gemeinsam offiziell im Alten Rathaus. Danach beginnt die Kurswoche mit dem eingeteilten Stundenplan. Die Einteilung wird von der Organisation vorgenommen. Jeder Teilnehmer hat genug zeit täglich bei jedem Dozenten aktiv zu arbeiten oder passiv zuzuhören.
Am Ende der Kurswoche wird es ein feierliches Abschlußkonzert im Festsaal des Alten Rathauses geben. Die besten Sängerinnen udn Sänger der Kurswoche werden dabei 1 Arie oder Lied singen. Das Publikum wird dabei durch Wahl den Publikumspreis vergeben.

Veranstaltungsort

Österreich, 1010 Wien, Wipplingerstraße 8, Altes Rathaus Wien, 2. Stock, Festsaal.
Alle Kurse können durch Zuhörer mit einer Tages - Hörergebühr beschränkt (Zuhörerloge) besucht werden. Das Finalkonzert sind öffentlich. Eintritt frei - Spenden für den Benefizverein HILFSTÖNE sind erbeten !

Korrepetition

  • n.n
  • Ilse Schumann
  • n.n